Our Facilitation Team


Amy Tyler - Facilitator (NSW)

Amy Tyler - Facilitator (NSW)

amy@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Amy's profile here.


Anne-Marie Halligan - Facilitator (SA/WA)

Anne-Marie Halligan - Facilitator (SA/WA)

anne-marie@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Anne-Marie's profile here.​


Atholl Reid - Facilitator in Training (Tas)

Atholl Reid - Facilitator in Training (Tas)

Phone: 0405 829 953

atholl@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Atholl's profile here.​


Bronwyn Hogan - Facilitator (Vic)

Bronwyn Hogan - Facilitator (Vic)

Phone: 0400 635 646

bronwyn_h@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Bronwyn's profile here.​


Bronwyn Sutton - Facilitator (NSW)

Bronwyn Sutton - Facilitator (NSW)

bronwyn@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Bronwyn's profile here.


David Bailey - Executive Director

David Bailey - Executive Director

Phone: 0408 801 756

david@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read David's profile here.


Kylie Higgins - Enrolment Coordinator & Executive Director

Kylie Higgins - Enrolment Coordinator & Executive Director

Phone: 0416 004 616

info@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Kylie's profile here.​


Lizzie Milligan -  Facilitator (NSW)

Lizzie Milligan - Facilitator (NSW)

lizzie@oncologymassagetraining.com.au


Tania Griffin - OM Beauty Therapy Facilitator (NSW)

Tania Griffin - OM Beauty Therapy Facilitator (NSW)

Phone: 0409 221 153

tania_g@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Tania's profile here.


Tania Shaw - Facilitator (Qld) & Executive Manager

Tania Shaw - Facilitator (Qld) & Executive Manager

Phone: 0414 697 403

tania@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Tania's profile here.​


Tubi Oyston - Wellness Consultant

Tubi Oyston - Wellness Consultant

Phone: 0450 126 464

tubi@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Tubi's profile here.

Find a Therapist

Search

Enter your postcode in the box to find your nearest Therapist.


View All Oncology Massage Therapists

View All Oncology Beauty Therapists

Donate to OMT

Testimonials

More Testimonials »