Our Team


David Bailey - Operations Manager

David Bailey - Operations Manager

Phone: 0408 801 756

david@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read David's profile here.​


Gillian Desreaux - Executive Director  <br />NSW State Coordinator <br />Human Resources  <br />Advanced Course Development

Gillian Desreaux - Executive Director
NSW State Coordinator
Human Resources
Advanced Course Development

Phone: 0412 534 185

gillian@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Gillian's profile here.


Tania Shaw - Executive Manager <br />QLD State Coordinator  <br />PR/Social Media <br />Foundation Course Development

Tania Shaw - Executive Manager
QLD State Coordinator
PR/Social Media
Foundation Course Development

Phone: 0414 697 403

tania@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Tania's profile here.​


Amy Tyler - New South Wales <br />Facilitator

Amy Tyler - New South Wales
Facilitator

amy@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Amy's profile here.


Bronwyn Sutton - New South Wales </br> Facilitator

Bronwyn Sutton - New South Wales
Facilitator

bronwyn@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Bronwyn's profile here.


Lizzie Milligan -  New South Wales  Facilitator

Lizzie Milligan - New South Wales Facilitator

lizzie@oncologymassagetraining.com.au


Tania Griffin - New South Wales  <br />Beauty Therapy Facilitator

Tania Griffin - New South Wales
Beauty Therapy Facilitator

Phone: 0409 221 153

tania_g@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Tania's profile here.


Anne-Marie Halligan - South Australia/Western Australia  <br />State Coordinator <br />National Training Manager

Anne-Marie Halligan - South Australia/Western Australia
State Coordinator
National Training Manager

anne-marie@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Anne-Marie's profile here.​


Atholl Reid - Tasmania  <br />State Coordinator  <br />Facilitator in Training

Atholl Reid - Tasmania
State Coordinator
Facilitator in Training

Phone: 0405 829 953

atholl@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Atholl's profile here.​


Bronwyn Hogan - Victoria  <br />Facilitator in Training

Bronwyn Hogan - Victoria
Facilitator in Training

Phone: 0400 635 646

bronwyn_h@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Bronwyn's profile here.​


Marie Lapiejko - Victoria </br>Facilitator in Training

Marie Lapiejko - Victoria
Facilitator in Training

marie@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Marie's profile here.​


Kylie Higgins - Enrolment Coordinator

Kylie Higgins - Enrolment Coordinator

Phone: 0416 004 616

info@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Kylie's profile here.​


Danielle Rutten - Digital Marketing/Projects

Danielle Rutten - Digital Marketing/Projects

danielle@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Danielle's profile here.​


Eleanor Oyston - Founder

Eleanor Oyston - Founder

Phone: 0417 259 026

eleanor@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Eleanor's profile here.


Tubi Oyston - Wellness Consultant

Tubi Oyston - Wellness Consultant

Phone: 0450 126 464

tubi@oncologymassagetraining.com.au

Read Tubi's profile here.

Find a Therapist

Search

Enter your postcode in the box to find your nearest Therapist.


View All Oncology Massage Therapists

View All Oncology Beauty Therapists

Donate to OMT

Testimonials

More Testimonials »